Others say: Last chance.
We say:
Time for the right answers.

Welcome to BBL, one of Germany's leading law firms for restructuring, reorganisation and insolvency.

01

BBL,
The Pioneer.

LEARN MORE

Insolvency law is developing dynamically – from classic insolvency proceedings to self-administration to restructuring proceedings. Prevention and self-administration are becoming more and more important. Reorganization, recovery and avoidance are also moving sharply into focus.

The profile for those dealing with classic insolvency proceedings is also changing. So no matter what path our clients need to take, we are the right partner because as a specialist for reorganisation, recovery and insolvency, we are more advanced than management consultants, auditors, tax consultants and classic law firms. We are a partner, with bespoke know-how, who will stand by you in a crisis and offer the right solutions.

02

BBL,
The Expertise.

Three letters, three fields of competence, one goal: provide companies with comprehensive support and advice in crisis situations and to turn that crisis into an opportunity – BBL’s foremost priority is to keep the company as a whole intact.

LEARN MORE

BBL,People.

Locations
Position
Language
03

BBL,
The Future.

You are choosing a strong, dynamically growing brand and an attractive employer when you opt for BBL.

Taking a long-term view and always anticipating the future, we are open to innovative trends, modern technologies and the further development of employees. The latter have the right creative freedom at BBL, with their roles tailored precisely to their qualifications and areas of responsibility, which allows them to contribute their services in the best way possible

JOIN THE TEAM

BBL,
The Knowledge.

TO THE NEWSROOM

Andere sagen: letzte Chance.
Wir sagen:
Zeit für richtige Antworten.

Willkommen bei einer von Deutschlands Top-Sozietäten für Reorganisation, Sanierung und Insolvenz.

01

BBL,
Vorreiter.

Mehr erfahren

Vom klassischen Insolvenzverfahren über die Eigenverwaltung bis zum Restrukturierungsverfahren: Das Insolvenzrecht entwickelt sich dynamisch. Prävention und Eigenregie werden immer wichtiger, Reorganisation, Sanierung und Abwendung rücken in den Fokus. Aber auch die Anforderungsprofile bei klassischen Insolvenzverfahren verändern sich.

Egal, welcher Weg eingeschlagen wird, wir sind für unsere Mandanten der richtige Begleiter. Weil wir uns in den Bereichen Restrukturierung, Sanierung und Insolvenz als Partner sehen, der in der Krise mit maßgeschneidertem Know-how zur Seite steht.

02

BBL,
Expertise.

Drei Buchstaben, drei Kompetenzfelder, ein Ziel: Unternehmen in Krisensituationen umfassend zu unterstützen und zu beraten. Und dafür zu sorgen, dass aus der Krise eine Chance werden kann. Denn das ist immer die höchste Priorität von BBL: Unternehmen als Ganzes zu erhalten.

Mehr erfahren

BBL, Persönlichkeit.

Standorte
Position
Sprache
03

BBL,
Zukunft.

Mit BBL entscheidet man sich für eine starke, dynamisch wachsende Marke und einen attraktiven Arbeitgeber.

Weitsichtig agieren und die Zukunft antizipieren: BBL ist offen für innovative Trends, moderne Technologien und die Weiterentwicklung von Mitarbeitern. Damit diese ihre Leistungen bestmöglich einbringen können, haben sie bei uns den richtigen, genau auf Qualifikationen und Aufgabengebiete zugeschnittenen Gestaltungsspielraum.

Werden Sie Teil des Teams

BBL, Wissen.

Zum Newsroom