BBL, Near You.

We are your steadfast local partner at the following locations.

Berlin

Krausenstraße 41
10117 Berlin
Tel: +49 30 2000334-00
Fax: +49 30 2000334-99
E-mail: berlin@bbl-law.com

Bremen

Obernstraße 39/43
28195 Bremen
Tel: +49 421 4305939-0
Fax: +49 421 4305939-29
E-mail: bremen@bbl-law.com

Dortmund

Westenhellweg 92-94
44137 Dortmund
Tel: +49 231 17749-82
Fax: +49 231 17749-84
E-mail: dortmund@bbl-law.com

Dresden

Kesselsdorfer Straße 14
01159 Dresden
Tel: +49 351 482916-0
Fax: +49 351 482916-29
E-mail: dresden@bbl-law.com

Frankfurt am Main

Zeilweg 42
60439 Frankfurt am Main
Tel: +49 69 963761-130
Fax: +49 69 963761-145
E-mail: frankfurt@bbl-law.com

Hamburg

Grimm 8
20457 Hamburg
Tel: +49 40 3037368-0
Fax: +49 40 3037368-29
E-mail: hamburg@bbl-law.com

Hanover

Schiffgraben 13
30159 Hanover
Tel: +49 511 1233167-0
Fax: +49 511 1233167-29
E-mail: hannover@bbl-law.com

London

3 More London Riverside
London SE1 2RE
Tel: +44 20 3283-4435
Fax: +44 20 3283-4001
E-mail: london@bbl-law.com

Moehnesee

Syringer Straße 35
59519 Moehnesee
Tel: +49 2925 976668-0
Fax: +49 2925 976668-29
E-mail: moehnesee@bbl-law.com

Potsdam

Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 36
14469 Potsdam
Tel: +49 331 29800-0
Fax: +49 331 29800-99
E-mail: potsdam@bbl-law.com

Our Branches

Bochum

Kurt-Schumacher-Platz 11-12
44787 Bochum
Tel: +49 234 89362-22
Fax: +49 234 89362-29
E-mail: bochum@bbl-law.com

Chemnitz

Reichsstraße 46
09112 Chemnitz
Tel: +49 371 267587-0
Fax: +49 371 267587-29
E-mail: chemnitz@bbl-law.com

Dessau-Rosslau

Askanische Straße 117
06842 Dessau-Rosslau
Tel: +49 340 21677790-0
Fax: +49 340 21677790-29
E-mail: dessau-rosslau@bbl-law.com

Essen

Schinkelstraße 39
45138 Essen
Tel: +49 201 7988162-0
Fax: +49 201 7988162-99
E-mail: essen@bbl-law.com

Gera

Berliner Straße 2
07545 Gera
Tel: +49 365 7735684-0
Fax: +49 365 7735684-29
E-mail: gera@bbl-law.com

Guetersloh

Strengerstraße 4-6
33330 Guetersloh
Tel: +49 5241 307248-0
Fax: +49 5241 307248-29
E-mail: guetersloh@bbl-law.com

Leipzig

Kreuzstraße 2a
04103 Leipzig
Tel: +49 341 124582-0
Fax: +49 341 124582-29
E-mail: leipzig@bbl-law.com

Luedinghausen

Ostwall 24
59348 Luedinghausen
Tel: +49 2591 893394-0
Fax: +49 2591 893394-29
E-mail: luedinghausen@bbl-law.com

Magdeburg

Winckelmannstraße 24
39108 Magdeburg
Tel: +49 391 5096999-0
Fax: +49 391 5096999-29
E-mail: magdeburg@bbl-law.com

Munich

Marienstraße 14-16
80331 Munich
Tel: +49 89 24419695
Fax: +49 89 24419697
E-mail: muenchen@bbl-law.com

Pasewalk

Prenzlauer Straße 11
17309 Pasewalk
Tel: +49 3973 20084-0
Fax: +49 3973 20084-29
E-mail: pasewalk@bbl-law.com

Recklinghausen

August-Schmidt-Ring 9
45665 Recklinghausen
Tel: +49 2361 38594-0
Fax: +49 2361 38594-29
E-mail: recklinghausen@bbl-law.com

Suhl

Ziegenbergweg 1
98528 Suhl
Tel: +49 3681 452979-0
Fax: +49 3681 452979-29
E-mail: suhl@bbl-law.com